Home / Faculty and Staff / Exceptional Children


Welcome to EC at CMS!

Amber Hower – Intensive Intervention

Mary Bennett – Teacher Assistant

Rebecca Gaddy – Teacher Assistant

Shelly Luikh – EC Teacher

Penny Squires – EC Teacher

Katie Cash – EC Teacher

Trevor Sawicki – EC Teacher

Misty House – Psychologist

Rebecca Massie – Speech Pathologist


Upcoming Events

No events to display.